Latest Products http://www.nilanchal.co.in Latest Products 16-01-21 en-us http://www.nilanchal.co.in PP Corrugated Bin http://www.nilanchal.co.in/pp-corrugated-bin.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our in-depth expertise helps us in manufacturing a wide array of Plastic Corrugated Bins which is also known as Plastic Corrugated Crates’ it can be partitioned with Polypropylene corrugated separators / partitions to stack inside multiple quantities of various products such as Automobile components and other Molded Parts. PP Corrugated Boxes http://www.nilanchal.co.in/pp-corrugated-boxes.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of PP Corrugated Boxes which are completely customized and in different patterns as per the requirement of our customers. Also, the boxes can be partitioned with Polypropylene Corrugated Meshes to stack inside multiple quantities of various products such as Automobile parts & other Molded Parts. PP Corrugated Crates http://www.nilanchal.co.in/pp-corrugated-crates.htm Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our in-depth expertise helps us in manufacturing a wide array of  PP Corrugated Crates. These Plastic PP Corrugated Crates can be partitioned with Polypropylene (PP) Corrugated Separators / Partitions  to stack inside multiple quantities of various products such as Automobile components & other Molded Parts etc. PP Corrugated Layer Pad http://www.nilanchal.co.in/pp-corrugated-layer-pad.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PP Corrugated Layer Pad have been designed and built for safe & secure packing and cost effective transportation of materials by supply chain and other industry. These PP board Layer Pads are used as a divider between the products kept one above the other, to enable perfect stacking of products in multiple layers. PP Corrugated Sheets http://www.nilanchal.co.in/pp-corrugated-sheets.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PP Corrugated Sheets are made from Impact Co-polymer of Polypropylene. It is an extruded hollow profile sheet consisting of two flat walls connected by vertical ribs. Our PP Corrugated Sheets are manufactured by our state of the art Extrusion plant at Greater Noida which is strategically located in Delhi NCR, India.  PP Flute Board http://www.nilanchal.co.in/pp-flute-board.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the competitive market as a credible Manufacturer and Exporter of PP Flute Boards which are manufactured by our Extrusion plant at Greater Noida which is strategically located in Delhi NCR, India. Customers can avail these PP Corrugated Boards of excellent quality from us at most competitive prices. Plastic Corrugated Boxes http://www.nilanchal.co.in/plastic-corrugated-boxes.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of foldable Plastic Corrugated Boxes which can be completely customized as per the customer’s requirement to provide a perfect solution and in order to meet the diverse industry needs. Plastic Corrugated Foldable Box http://www.nilanchal.co.in/plastic-corrugated-foldable-box.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Plastic Corrugated Boxes which are Re-usable storage boxes and can be made foldable, when customized. We can further customize these in respect of strength, sizes, colors, and designs.